Worship Opportunities

Saturday, October 1 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     In-Person:

     Livestreamed / On-Line:


Sunday, October 2 – Traditional Worship Service at 8 AM & 10:45AM

     In-Person:

     Livestreamed at 8AM/ On-Line:


PAST WORSHIP SERVICES:

Sunday, September 25 – Traditional Worship Service at 8 AM & 10:45AM

      On-Line:


Saturday, September 24 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

      On-Line:


Sunday, September 18 – Traditional Worship Service at 8 AM 

    On-Line:


Saturday, September 17 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

 On-Line:


Sunday, September 11 – Traditional Worship Service at 8 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, September 10 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

On-Line:


Sunday, September 4 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

      On-Line:


Saturday, September 3 – Due to scheduling conflicts the 505 Contemporary Worship Service was cancelled for this week.


Sunday, August 28 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, August 27 – Due to scheduling conflicts the 505 Contemporary Worship Service was cancelled for this week.


Sunday, August 21 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, August 20 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

    On-Line:


Sunday, August 14 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, August 13 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

   On-Line:


Sunday, August 7 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

   On-Line:


Saturday, August 6 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

    On-Line:


Sunday, July 31 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, July 30 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

    On-Line:


Sunday, July 24 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

    On-Line:


Saturday, July 23 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

   On-Line:


Sunday, July 17 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, July 16 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

    On-Line:


Sunday, July 10 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

    On-Line:


Saturday, July 9 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

      On-Line:


Sunday, July 3 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

      On-Line:


Saturday, July 2 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM will return next week.


Sunday, June 26 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

   On-Line:


Saturday, June 25 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

   On-Line:


Sunday, June 19 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

    On-Line:


Saturday, June 18 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, June 12 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

    On-Line:


Saturday, June 11 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, June 5 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

    On-Line:


Saturday, June 4 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

    On-Line:


Sunday, May 29 – Traditional Worship Service at 9:30 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, May 28- The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, May 22 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

      On-Line:


Saturday, May 21- The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

    On-Line:


Sunday, May 15 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, May 14 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, May 8 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, May 7 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, May 1 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, April 30 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, April 24 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, April 23 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, April 17 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, April 16 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Friday, April 15 – Good Friday Worship Service at 7:00 PM

     On-Line:


Thursday, April 14 – Maundy Thursday Worship Service at 7:00 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, April 10 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, April 9 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, April 3 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, April 2 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, March 27 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, March 26 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:


Sunday, March 20 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:


Saturday, March 19 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM    

     On-Line:


Sunday, March 13 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM   

     On-Line:

____________________________________

Saturday, March 12 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:

____________________________________

Sunday, March 6 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:

____________________________________

Saturday, March 5 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:

____________________________________

Sunday, February 27 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

      On-Line:

____________________________________

Saturday, February 26 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

        On-Line:

____________________________________

Sunday, February 20 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

      On-Line:

____________________________________

Saturday, February 19 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM  

       On-Line:

____________________________________

Sunday, February 13 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

       On-Line:

____________________________________

Saturday, February 12 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

       On-Line:

____________________________________

Sunday, February 6 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:

____________________________________

Saturday, February 5 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:

____________________________________

Sunday, January 30 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

   On-Line:

____________________________________

Saturday, January 29 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

   On-Line:

____________________________________

Sunday, January 23 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

   On-Line:

____________________________________

Saturday, January 22 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

   On-Line:

____________________________________

Sunday, January 16 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

   On-Line:

____________________________________

Saturday, January 15 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

   On-Line:

____________________________________

Sunday, January 9 – Traditional Worship Services at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

   On-Line:

____________________________________

Saturday, January 8 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

    On-Line:

____________________________________

Sunday, January 2 – Second Sunday after Christmas Worship Service at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:

 

Visit our “YouTube” web site to view all of our online Worship Services and Videos.