Worship Opportunities

Saturday, April 17 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Sunday, April 18 – The Traditional Sunday Worship Service at 9:00 AM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Saturday, April 24 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     In-Person: 

     Livestreamed / On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Sunday, April 25 – The Traditional Sunday Worship Service at 9:00 AM

     In-Person:

     Livestreamed / On-Line:

     ____________________________________

 

 

 

PAST WORSHIP SERVICES:

Wednesday, March 10 – The Midweek Lenten Worship Service at 7:00 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Saturday, March 13 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Sunday, March 14 – The Traditional Sunday Worship Service at 9:00 AM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Wednesday, March 17 – The Midweek Lenten Worship Service at 7:00 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Saturday, March 20 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Sunday, March 21 – The Traditional Sunday Worship Service at 9:00 AM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Wednesday, March 24 – The Midweek Lenten Worship Service at 7:00 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Saturday, March 27 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Sunday, March 28 – The Traditional Sunday Worship Service at 9:00 AM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Thursday, April 1 – Maundy Thursday Worship Service at 7:00 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________ 

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday Worship Service at 12:00 PM   

     ____________________________________

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday Tenebrae Worship Service at 7:00 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________  

Saturday, April 3 – The 505 Easter Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Sunday, April 4 – The Traditional Easter Sunday Worship Service at 8:00 and 10:45 AM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Saturday, April 10 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Sunday, April 11 – The Traditional Sunday Worship Service at 9:00 AM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Saturday, April 17 – The 505 Contemporary Worship Service at 5:05 PM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Sunday, April 18 – The Traditional Sunday Worship Service at 9:00 AM

     On-Line:

     ____________________________________

Visit our “YouTube” web site to view all of our online Worship Services and Videos.

PLEASE NOTE: we are doing the best we can with the current audio / visual equipment that we have at St. John’s. We hope to improve online ability for our Worship Services in the future. Thank you for your understanding.