Audio Sermons

Sermon Audio from our Worship Services

SERMON SERIES: “Jonah: When God Wants Your Attention”

Sun. August 18, 2019 (10th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Jonah: How Not To Pray (Jonah 1:17-2:10) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun. August 11, 2019 (9th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Jonah: Day Of Reckoning (Jonah 1:5-17) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun. August 4, 2019 (8th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Jonah: On The Run (Jonah 1:1-4) Pastor Ben Roberts


SERMON SERIES: “Freedoms Call Series” (Galatians 5:1, 13a)

Sun. June 23, 2019 (2nd Sunday after Pentecost) – “Freedom’s Call…From Confusion” (Galatians 1:1-12) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun. June 30, 2019 (3rd Sunday after Pentecost) – “Freedom’s Call…From The Past” (Galatians 1:11-24) Pastor Mark Stapleton

Sun. July 7, 2019 (4th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Freedom’s Call…To Life” (Galatians 2:15-21; 3:10-14) Pastor Mark Stapleton

Sun. July 14, 2019 (5th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Freedom’s Call…To The Father” (Galatians 3:23-4:7) Pastor Mark Stapleton

Sun. July 21, 2019 (6th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Freedom’s Call…To Serve (Galatians 5:1, 13-25) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun. July 28, 2019 (7th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Freedom’s Call…To All People (Galatians 6:1-10, 14-18) Pastor Ben Roberts


Sun. June 9, 2019 (Day of Pentecost) – “Plans” (Genesis 11:1-9) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun. June 16, 2019 (Trinity Sunday) – “The Love of a Father on Father’s Day” (Luke 15:11-24) Pastor Mark Stapleton


Archived Sermon Audio from 2019 Worship Services

Archived Sermon Audio from 2018 Worship Services