Audio Sermons

Sermon Audio from our Worship Services

Fri. April 19, 2019 (Good Friday) – “Exalted at the Cross (Isaiah 52:13) Pastor Ben Roberts

Thu. April 18, 2019 (Maundy Thursday) – “The Privilege of this Supper (1 Corinthians 11:23-32) Pastor Mark Stapleton


“REFOCUS…” (SUNDAY LENTEN SERIES):

Sun., March 10, 2019 (First Sunday in Lent) – “on the Creator, not the Creation (Romans 1:18-23) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., March 17, 2019 (Second Sunday in Lent) – “on the Building Up, not Tearing Down (James 3:1-12) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., March 24, 2019 (Third Sunday in Lent) – “on Removing Barriers, not Building Walls (1 Corinthians 9:19-23) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., March 31, 2019 (Fourth Sunday in Lent) – “on Working From Rest, not Resting From Work (Luke 10:38-42) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., April 7, 2019 (Fifth Sunday in Lent) – “on Serving Others, not Expecting Rewards (Mark 10:35-45) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., April 14, 2019 (Palm Sunday) – “on the Interest of Other, not Only Your Own (Philippians 2:1-11) Pastor Ben Roberts


“SERMON ON THE MOUNT…” (WEDNESDAY LENTEN SERIES):

Wed., March 6, 2019 (Ash Wednesday) – “Blessed Are You (Matthew 5:1-12) Pastor Ben Roberts

Wed., March 13, 2019 (Midweek 1) – “Salt and Light (Matthew 5:13-16) Pastor Mark Stapleton

Wed., March 20, 2019 (Midweek 2) – “Prayer and Fasting (Matthew 6:5-18) Pastor Mark Stapleton

Wed., March 27, 2019 (Midweek 3) – “Do Not Worry (Matthew 6:25-34) Pastor Ben Roberts

Wed., April 3, 2019 (Midweek 4) – “Judge Not (Matthew 7:1-5) Pastor Mark Stapleton

Wed., April 10, 2019 (Midweek 5) – “Build on Rock (Matthew 24:27) Pastor Mark Stapleton


Archived Sermon Audio from 2019 Worship Services

Archived Sermon Audio from 2018 Worship Services