Audio Sermons

Sermon Audio from our Worship Services

Sun., October 14, 2018 (21st Sunday after Pentecost) – “Strangers in a Strange Land” (1 Peter 4:12-19) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., October 7, 2018 (20th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Strangers in a Strange Land” (1 Peter 3:8-17) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., September 30, 2018 (19th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Strangers in a Strange Land” (1 Peter 2:9-14, 18; 3:1-2, 7) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., September 23, 2018 (18th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Strangers in a Strange Land” (1 Peter 1:22-2:3) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., September 16, 2018 (17th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Strangers in a Strange Land” (1 Peter 1:13-21) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., September 9, 2018 (16th Sunday after Pentecost) – “Strangers in a Strange Land” (1 Peter 1:1-9) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., September 2, 2018 (15th Sunday after Pentecost) – “You’re So Emotional!: Joy(Psalm 33:1-22) Pastor Mark Stapleton

Sun., August 26, 2018 (14th Sunday after Pentecost) – “You’re So Emotional!: Worry(Psalm 91:1-16) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., August 19, 2018 (13th Sunday after Pentecost) – “You’re So Emotional!: Fear(Psalm 55:1-5, 16-19, 22) Pastor Ben Roberts

Sun., August 12, 2018 (12th Sunday after Pentecost) – “You’re So Emotional!: Anger(Psalm 79:1-13) Pastor Ben Roberts

Archived Sermon Audio from 2018 Worship Services